GLOBAL ACTION FOR RESEARCH INTEGRITY IN PARENTAL ALIENATION

Statement of the Global Action for Research Integrity in Parental Alienation

Presentation March 24, 2022

Forwarded from Dr. Alejandro Mendoza Amaro by Lena Hellblom Sjögren March 27, 2022

WORLD WIDE BOOK PRESENTATION!  Global Action Research Integrity in Parental Alienation & Parental Alienation Study Group  Have the honor to invite to the presentation of the book:  Statement of the Global Action for Research Integrity in Parental Alienation  

Authors and delegates will describe the problems of scientific fraud in parental alienation.  Follow the world wide broadcasting via YouTube and social media.  Check the time of your city  Thursday March 24, 2022. 

Zone Hour City UTC-11 05:00 Samoa UTC-10 06:00 Hawaii UTC-09 07:00 Anchorage, Juneau UTC-08 08:00 Seattle, San Francisco, Los Angeles UTC-07 09:00 Edmonton, Denver, Phoenix UTC-06 10:00 Winnipeg, Chicago, Houston, Nashville, Mexico City, Tegucigalpa, Managua, San Jose UTC-05 11:00 New York, Miami, Havana, Port au Prince, Panama, Bogota, Quito, Lima UTC-04 12:00 Halifax, Santo Domingo, Caracas, Georgetown, Manaus, La Paz, Asuncion, Santiago de Chile UTC-03 13:00 Brasilia, Rio De Janeiro, Montevideo, Buenos Aires UTC-02 14:00 Recife UTC-01 15:00 Azores UTC+00 16:00 London, Dublin, Lisbon, Casablanca, Dakar, Accra UTC+01 17:00 Paris, Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Prague, Belgrade, Warsaw, Stockholm, Oslo, Algiers, Lagos, Brazzaville, Luanda UTC+02 18:00 Helsinki, Minks, Bucharest, Istanbul, Athens, Beirut, Cairo, Tripoli, Harare, Cape Town UTC+03 19:00 Saint Petersburg, Moscow, Baghdad, Road, Addis Ababa, Kampala, Nairobi, Mogadishu UTC+04 20:00 Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Dubai UTC+05 21:00 Chelyabinsk, Karachi, Islamabad UTC+06 22:00 Omsk, Tashkent, Dhaka UTC+07 23:00 Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta  Friday March 25, 2022 Zone Hour City UTC+08 00:00 Irkutsk, Lhasa, Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Manila, Perth UTC+09 01:00 Tokyo, Seoul UTC+10 02:00 Vladivostok, Sydney, Melbourne UTC+11 03:00 Noumea, Magadan UTC+12 04:00 Wellington (New Zealand)  


#GARIPA #PASG #FundacionGalenica #InternationalCouncilonSharedParenting #AlienatedChildrenFirst #StoptheHurtPlease #ResearchIntegrity #ParentalAlienation #ChildAbuse #IntegridadCientifica #AlienacionParental #MaltratoInfantil 
YouTube:
https://youtu.be/ZcIsYbiUuxU

Facebook:
https://fb.watch/bqBjXFO3CK/

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/GARIParentalAl/status/1497390999173222406?s=20&t=hdmWmYObSF2IikIIu9cOSg

Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/tv/CadqIbtD9Bz/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link